skip navigation

City Officials


  • To add a new official or replace a former official: First, please remove any former officials using the "remove" button. Then, add any new officials using the "add city official" option. Do NOT use the "update" button to replace an official.
  • To update the information for an existing official: To update an existing official's title or contact information, please use the "update" option. If the official has had a name change, such as adopting a new last name, please email MRSC Librarian Gabrielle Nicas.

Contact information provided will be used by MRSC and AWC for communication with our members.


New Officials - Pending

Title Name

Current Officials

Title Name Update Remove Pending
Attorney James Haney Update Remove No
City Clerk Debbie Burke Update Remove No
City Manager Mark Hoppen Update Remove No
Community Development Director David Nemens Update Remove No
Councilmember Sue-Ann Hohimer Update Remove No
Councilmember Patrick McDonald Update Remove No
Councilmember Shawn McEvoy Update Remove No
Councilmember Michelle Sipes-Marvin Update Remove No
Councilmember Susan West Update Remove No
Councilmember (MPT) Mike Bishoff Update Remove No
Finance Director Jennifer Ferrer-Santa Ines Update Remove No
Mayor Jonathan Chicquette Update Remove No
Parks Director Amanda Leon Update Remove No
Police Chief Dan Yourkoski Update Remove No