skip navigation

City Officials

If you are updating an officials information (e.g., title, email, or phone), please use the "Update" option.

If you are replacing an official, please use the "Remove" option to remove the existing official and then "Add City Official" option to add the new official.

If an official has had a name change, please email MRSC Librarian Gabrielle Nicas with the update.

Contact information provided will be used by MRSC and AWC for communication with our members.


New Officials - Pending

Title Name

Current Officials

Title Name Update Remove Pending
City Attorney Lisa Marie Roybal Elliott Update Remove No
City Clerk/Court Clerk Administrator Katy Henricksen Update Remove No
City Treasurer Debra Dearinger Update Remove No
Councilmember Jessie Ashman Update Remove No
Councilmember Clark Shane Crisler Update Remove No
Councilmember Leon Garrison Update Remove No
Councilmember Harvey Gilchrist Update Remove No
Councilmember Yvonne Starks Update Remove No
Court Clerk Administrator Katy Henricksen Update Remove No
Mayor Anthony McDaniel Update Remove No
Municipal Court Judge Thomas Ellington Update Remove No
Police Chief Chief Armitage Update Remove No
Public Works Director William Starks Update Remove No