skip navigation

City Officials


  • To add a new official or replace a former official: First, please remove any former officials using the "remove" button. Then, add any new officials using the "add city official" option. Do NOT use the "update" button to replace an official.
  • To update the information for an existing official: To update an existing official's title or contact information, please use the "update" option. If the official has had a name change, such as adopting a new last name, please email MRSC Librarian Gabrielle Nicas.

Contact information provided will be used by MRSC and AWC for communication with our members.


New Officials - Pending

Title Name

Current Officials

Title Name Update Remove Pending
Building Inspector Tim Lincoln Update Remove No
Councilmember Bill Dunn Update Remove No
Councilmember Jennie Hannah Update Remove No
Councilmember James Schrimpsher Update Remove No
Councilmember Bob Thomas Update Remove No
Councilmember Bob Walter Update Remove No
Deputy Town Clerk Christina Dargan Update Remove No
Fire Chief Lloyd Galey Update Remove No
Light Superintendent Dan Sharpe Update Remove No
Mayor Mike Schaub Update Remove No
Police Chief Brian Witt Update Remove No
Town Administrator Abby Gribi Update Remove No
Town Clerk Kathy Linnemeyer Update Remove No
Water/Sewer Superintendent Steve McKasson Update Remove No