skip navigation

Board of Directors

July 2018 to June 2019


  • President: Cathy Mulhall, County Administrator, Chelan County
  • Vice President: Kate Dean, Commissioner, Jefferson County
  • Secretary: Daniel Bigelow, Prosecutor, Wahkiakum County
  • Past President: John Caulfield, City Manager, Lakewood


  • Charlie Bush, City Manager, Sequim
  • Tracy Dunlap, Kirkland Deputy City Manager
  • Al French, Commissioner, Spokane County
  • Mahbubul Islam, Commissioner, Sammamish Plateau Water and Sewer District
  • Chuck Johnson, Councilmember, East Wenatchee
  • Glenn Johnson, Mayor, Pullman
  • Beth Munns, Councilmember, Oak Harbor
  • Kari Sand, City Attorney, Mercer Island
  • Shelly Short, State Senator, 7th Legislative District
  • Larry Springer, State Representative/Deputy Majority Leader, 45th Legislative District
  • Ed Stern, Councilmember, Poulsbo
  • Steve Taylor, City Manager, Kelso
  • Tom Vance, Former Mayor, Sammamish


Social and More

Twitter: @mrsc_wa

Facebook: mrscwa

Phone: (206) 625-1300, (800) 933-6772


Mail: 2601 4th Avenue, Suite 800
Seattle, WA 98121