skip navigation
Share this:

City Officials


  • To add a new official or replace a former official: First, please remove any former officials using the "remove" button. Then, add any new officials using the "add city official" option. Do NOT use the "update" button to replace an official.
  • To update the information for an existing official: To update an existing official's title or contact information, please use the "update" option. If the official has had a name change, such as adopting a new last name, please email MRSC Librarian Gabrielle Nicas.

Contact information provided will be used by MRSC and AWC for communication with our members.


New Officials - Pending

Title Name

Current Officials

Title Name Update Remove Pending
City Administrator Adam Smee Update Remove No
Clerk/Treasurer Coni McMaster Update Remove No
Councilmember Wendy Conradi Update Remove No
Councilmember Steve Kallio Update Remove No
Councilmember Matthew Merz Update Remove No
Councilmember Scott Moon Update Remove No
Councilmember Jon Stanfill Update Remove No
Library Director Elaine Bystrom Update Remove No
Mayor Mike Reuter Update Remove No
Police Chief Rafael "Ralph" Herrera Update Remove No
Public Works Director Kelly Rasmussen Update Remove No