skip navigation
Share this:

City Officials


  • To add a new official or replace a former official: First, please remove any former officials using the "remove" button. Then, add any new officials using the "add city official" option. Do NOT use the "update" button to replace an official.
  • To update the information for an existing official: To update an existing official's title or contact information, please use the "update" option. If the official has had a name change, such as adopting a new last name, please email MRSC Librarian Gabrielle Nicas.

Contact information provided will be used by MRSC and AWC for communication with our members.


New Officials - Pending

Title Name

Current Officials

Title Name Update Remove Pending
City Administrator Gene Brazel Update Remove No
City Attorney Greg Rubstello Update Remove No
City Clerk Kelly Chelin Update Remove No
Community Development Director Russ Wright Update Remove No
Councilmember Kim Daughtry Update Remove No
Councilmember Mary Dickinson Update Remove No
Councilmember Steve Ewing Update Remove No
Councilmember Shawn Frederick Update Remove No
Councilmember Anji Jorstad Update Remove No
Councilmember Gary Petershagen Update Remove No
Councilmember Marcus Tageant Update Remove No
Finance Director Barbara Stevens Update Remove No
Human Resources Director Anya Warrington Update Remove No
Mayor Brett Gailey Update Remove No
Police Chief Jeffrey Beazizo Update Remove No
Public Works Director Aaron Halverson Update Remove No