skip navigation
Share this:

City Officials


  • To add a new official or replace a former official: First, please remove any former officials using the "remove" button. Then, add any new officials using the "add city official" option. Do NOT use the "update" button to replace an official.
  • To update the information for an existing official: To update an existing official's title or contact information, please use the "update" option. If the official has had a name change, such as adopting a new last name, please email MRSC Librarian Gabrielle Nicas.

Contact information provided will be used by MRSC and AWC for communication with our members.


New Officials - Pending

Title Name

Current Officials

Title Name Update Remove Pending
City Attorney Scott Missall Update Remove No
City Clerk Aimee Kellerman Update Remove No
City Manager Steve Burns Update Remove No
Councilmember Cynthia Adkins Update Remove No
Councilmember Jennifer Garone Update Remove No
Councilmember Harini Gokul Update Remove No
Councilmember Mac Johnston Update Remove No
Councilmember Bob Zook Update Remove No
Deputy City Clerk Dawn Nations Update Remove No
Deputy Mayor Randy Reeves Update Remove No
Development Services Director Steve Wilcox Update Remove No
Finance/Human Resources Director Ryan Wagner Update Remove No
Mayor Jessica Rossman Update Remove No
Police Chief Jeff Sass Update Remove No
Public Works Director Ryan Osada Update Remove No