skip navigation
Share this:

City Officials


  • To add a new official or replace a former official: First, please remove any former officials using the "remove" button. Then, add any new officials using the "add city official" option. Do NOT use the "update" button to replace an official.
  • To update the information for an existing official: To update an existing official's title or contact information, please use the "update" option. If the official has had a name change, such as adopting a new last name, please email MRSC Librarian Gabrielle Nicas.

Contact information provided will be used by MRSC and AWC for communication with our members.


New Officials - Pending

Title Name

Current Officials

Title Name Update Remove Pending
Chief of Police Kevin Fuhr Update Remove No
City Attorney Katherine Kenison Update Remove No
City Clerk Debbie Burke Update Remove No
City Manager Allison Williams Update Remove No
Community Development Director Melissa Bethel Update Remove No
Councilmember David Eck Update Remove No
Councilmember Dean Hankins Update Remove No
Councilmember Karen Liebrecht Update Remove No
Councilmember Don Myers Update Remove No
Councilmember Michael Riggs Update Remove No
Deputy Mayor Daryl M. Jackson Update Remove No
Fire Chief Brett Bastian Update Remove No
Interim Finance Director Gail Gray Update Remove No
Mayor David Curnel Update Remove No
Municipal Services Director Dave Bren Update Remove No
Parks/Recreation/Cultural Services Director Susan Schwiesow Update Remove No