skip navigation
Share this:

City Officials


  • To add a new official or replace a former official: First, please remove any former officials using the "remove" button. Then, add any new officials using the "add city official" option. Do NOT use the "update" button to replace an official.
  • To update the information for an existing official: To update an existing official's title or contact information, please use the "update" option. If the official has had a name change, such as adopting a new last name, please email MRSC Librarian Gabrielle Nicas.

Contact information provided will be used by MRSC and AWC for communication with our members.


New Officials - Pending

Title Name

Current Officials

Title Name Update Remove Pending
Animal Control Officer Mike Solomon Update Remove No
Attorney Chris Lanz Update Remove No
Building Official Marlon Morat Update Remove No
City Administrator Krista Loney Update Remove No
City Clerk Cheyenne Pantoja Wright Update Remove No
Councilmember Phil Jones Update Remove No
Councilmember Joe O’Sullivan Update Remove No
Councilmember Ryan O'Connor Update Remove No
Councilmember Isolde Schroder Update Remove No
Councilmember Brittany Spratt Update Remove No
Fire Chief Carl Spratt Update Remove No
Mayor Catherine Kiewit Update Remove No
Police Chief Mike Hepner Update Remove No
Public Works Superintendent David Spratt Update Remove No