skip navigation
Share this:

City Officials


  • To add a new official or replace a former official: First, please remove any former officials using the "remove" button. Then, add any new officials using the "add city official" option. Do NOT use the "update" button to replace an official.
  • To update the information for an existing official: To update an existing official's title or contact information, please use the "update" option. If the official has had a name change, such as adopting a new last name, please email MRSC Librarian Gabrielle Nicas.

Contact information provided will be used by MRSC and AWC for communication with our members.


New Officials - Pending

Title Name

Current Officials

Title Name Update Remove Pending
Attorney Scott DeTro Update Remove No
Councilmember Victor Becker Update Remove No
Councilmember Dawn Ensminger Update Remove No
Councilmember Sally Hutton Update Remove No
Councilmember Rowena St Pierre Update Remove No
Councilmember Jama VanBrunt Update Remove No
Mayor Darcy Epperson Update Remove No
Town Clerk/Treasurer Morgan Allen Update Remove No