skip navigation
Share this:

City Officials


  • To add a new official or replace a former official: First, please remove any former officials using the "remove" button. Then, add any new officials using the "add city official" option. Do NOT use the "update" button to replace an official.
  • To update the information for an existing official: To update an existing official's title or contact information, please use the "update" option. If the official has had a name change, such as adopting a new last name, please email MRSC Librarian Gabrielle Nicas.

Contact information provided will be used by MRSC and AWC for communication with our members.


New Officials - Pending

Title Name

Current Officials

Title Name Update Remove Pending
City Attorney David Linehan Update Remove No
City Clerk Brenda L. Martinez, MMC Update Remove No
Community Development Director Mona Davis Update Remove No
Councilmember Kristiana de Leon Update Remove No
Councilmember Tamie Deady Update Remove No
Councilmember Leih Mulvihill Update Remove No
Councilmember Bernie O'Donnell Update Remove No
Councilmember Debbie Page Update Remove No
Councilmember Therron Smith Update Remove No
Councilmember Trish Stallard Update Remove No
Court Administrator Stephanie Metcalf Update Remove No
Finance Director May Miller Update Remove No
Human Resources Manager Brenda L. Martinez, CMC Update Remove No
Master Development Review Team/Economic Development Director Andrew Williamson Update Remove No
Mayor Carol Benson Update Remove No
Police Chief Jamey Kiblinger Update Remove No
Public Works Director Seth Boettcher Update Remove No