skip navigation
Share this:

City Officials


  • To add a new official or replace a former official: First, please remove any former officials using the "remove" button. Then, add any new officials using the "add city official" option. Do NOT use the "update" button to replace an official.
  • To update the information for an existing official: To update an existing official's title or contact information, please use the "update" option. If the official has had a name change, such as adopting a new last name, please email MRSC Librarian Gabrielle Nicas.

Contact information provided will be used by MRSC and AWC for communication with our members.


New Officials - Pending

Title Name

Current Officials

Title Name Update Remove Pending
Attorney Calloway, Howe & DeTro Update Remove No
City Administrator Jord Wilson Update Remove No
Clerk/Treasurer Kerri Wilson Update Remove No
Councilmember Holly Bange Update Remove No
Councilmember George Brady Update Remove No
Councilmember Michael Harding Update Remove No
Councilmember Chantel Poole Update Remove No
Councilmember Megan Sherrard Update Remove No
Fire Chief Kerry Heen Update Remove No
Librarian Shari Houck Update Remove No
Mayor Kelly Hook Update Remove No
Police Chief Okanogan County Sheriff Update Remove No