skip navigation
Share this:

City Officials


  • To add a new official or replace a former official: First, please remove any former officials using the "remove" button. Then, add any new officials using the "add city official" option. Do NOT use the "update" button to replace an official.
  • To update the information for an existing official: To update an existing official's title or contact information, please use the "update" option. If the official has had a name change, such as adopting a new last name, please email MRSC Librarian Gabrielle Nicas.

Contact information provided will be used by MRSC and AWC for communication with our members.


New Officials - Pending

Title Name

Current Officials

Title Name Update Remove Pending
Administrative Services Administrator Jan Hawn Update Remove No
City Attorney Shane Moloney Update Remove No
City Clerk Jason Seth Update Remove No
Community Services Department Administrator Kelly Beymer Update Remove No
Community/Economic Development Administrator Charles "Chip" Vincent Update Remove No
Councilmember James Alberson, Jr. Update Remove No
Councilmember Ryan McIrvin Update Remove No
Councilmember Valerie O'Halloran Update Remove No
Councilmember Ruth Pérez Update Remove No
Councilmember Ed Prince Update Remove No
Councilmember Carmen Rivera Update Remove No
Councilmember Kim-Khánh Van Update Remove No
Deputy Public Affairs Director Preeti Shridhar Update Remove No
Human Resources/Risk Management Department Administrator Ellen Bradley-Mak Update Remove No
Mayor Armondo Pavone Update Remove No
Municipal Court Judge Terry Jurado Update Remove No
Municipal Court Judge Kara Murphy Richards Update Remove No
Police Chief Ed VanValey Update Remove No
Public Works Department Administrator Martin Pastucha Update Remove No