skip navigation
Share this:

City Officials


  • To add a new official or replace a former official: First, please remove any former officials using the "remove" button. Then, add any new officials using the "add city official" option. Do NOT use the "update" button to replace an official.
  • To update the information for an existing official: To update an existing official's title or contact information, please use the "update" option. If the official has had a name change, such as adopting a new last name, please email MRSC Librarian Gabrielle Nicas.

Contact information provided will be used by MRSC and AWC for communication with our members.


New Officials - Pending

Title Name

Current Officials

Title Name Update Remove Pending
Attorney Janean Parker Update Remove No
City Clerk Julie Ferriss Update Remove No
City Manager Steve Stuart Update Remove No
Community Development Director Claire Lust Update Remove No
Councilmember Rob Aichele Update Remove No
Councilmember Judy Chipman Update Remove No
Councilmember Rachel Coker Update Remove No
Councilmember Matt Cole Update Remove No
Councilmember Ron Onslow Update Remove No
Councilmember Lee Wells Update Remove No
Deputy City Manager Lee Knottnerus Update Remove No
Finance Director Kirk Johnson Update Remove No
Interim Public Works Director Brenda Howell Update Remove No
Mayor Jennifer Lindsay Update Remove No
Police Chief John Brooks Update Remove No