skip navigation
Share this:

City Officials


  • To add a new official or replace a former official: First, please remove any former officials using the "remove" button. Then, add any new officials using the "add city official" option. Do NOT use the "update" button to replace an official.
  • To update the information for an existing official: To update an existing official's title or contact information, please use the "update" option. If the official has had a name change, such as adopting a new last name, please email MRSC Librarian Gabrielle Nicas.

Contact information provided will be used by MRSC and AWC for communication with our members.


New Officials - Pending

Title Name

Current Officials

Title Name Update Remove Pending
Building Inspector Brock Laughlin Update Remove No
City Clerk/Treasurer James Zumini Update Remove No
Councilmember Carmen Andonaegui Update Remove No
Councilmember Brad Hampton Update Remove No
Councilmember Jenifer Houck Update Remove No
Councilmember Jessica Ochoa Update Remove No
Councilmember Tara Whaley Update Remove No
Mayor Randy Agnew Update Remove No
Police Chief Douglas County Sheriff (Contract) Update Remove No
Public Works Supervisor Wyatt Long Update Remove No