skip navigation
Share this:

City Officials


  • To add a new official or replace a former official: First, please remove any former officials using the "remove" button. Then, add any new officials using the "add city official" option. Do NOT use the "update" button to replace an official.
  • To update the information for an existing official: To update an existing official's title or contact information, please use the "update" option. If the official has had a name change, such as adopting a new last name, please email MRSC Librarian Gabrielle Nicas.

Contact information provided will be used by MRSC and AWC for communication with our members.


New Officials - Pending

Title Name

Current Officials

Title Name Update Remove Pending
Administrative Services Director Sue Hagener Update Remove No
Chief of Police Sheri Crain Update Remove No
City Attorney Kristina Nelson-Gross Update Remove No
City Clerk Sara McMillon Update Remove No
Communications/Marketing Director Barbara Hanna Update Remove No
Community Development Director Barry Berezowsky Update Remove No
Councilmember Rachel Anderson Update Remove No
Councilmember Brandon Janisse Update Remove No
Councilmember Sarah Kincaid Update Remove No
Councilmember Keith Larkin Update Remove No
Councilmember Mike Pence Update Remove No
Deputy Mayor Tom Ferrell Update Remove No
Interim Building Official Barry Berezowsky Update Remove No
Interim City Engineer/Assistant Public Works Director Dave Nakagawara Update Remove No
Interim City Manager Charisse Deschenes Update Remove No
Interim Public Works Director Matt Klontz Update Remove No
Management Analyst Jason Loihle Update Remove No
Mayor William Armacost Update Remove No