skip navigation
Share this:

City Officials


  • To add a new official or replace a former official: First, please remove any former officials using the "remove" button. Then, add any new officials using the "add city official" option. Do NOT use the "update" button to replace an official.
  • To update the information for an existing official: To update an existing official's title or contact information, please use the "update" option. If the official has had a name change, such as adopting a new last name, please email MRSC Librarian Gabrielle Nicas.

Contact information provided will be used by MRSC and AWC for communication with our members.


New Officials - Pending

Title Name

Current Officials

Title Name Update Remove Pending
City Administrator Michael Sauerwein Update Remove No
City Attorney Bob Sterbank Update Remove No
Community Development Director Emily Arteche Update Remove No
Councilmember Ethan Benson Update Remove No
Councilmember Cara Christensen Update Remove No
Councilmember Bryan Holloway Update Remove No
Councilmember Jolyon Johnson Update Remove No
Councilmember Matthew Laase Update Remove No
Councilmember James Mayhew Update Remove No
Councilmember Rob Wotton Update Remove No
Finance Director Jennifer Ferguson Update Remove No
Fire Chief/EOC Director Mark Correira Update Remove No
Information Technology Director Christopher P. Miller Update Remove No
Mayor Katherine Ross Update Remove No
Parks/Public Works Director Mike Chambless Update Remove No
Police Chief Perry Phipps Update Remove No