skip navigation
Share this:

City Officials


  • To add a new official or replace a former official: First, please remove any former officials using the "remove" button. Then, add any new officials using the "add city official" option. Do NOT use the "update" button to replace an official.
  • To update the information for an existing official: To update an existing official's title or contact information, please use the "update" option. If the official has had a name change, such as adopting a new last name, please email MRSC Librarian Gabrielle Nicas.

Contact information provided will be used by MRSC and AWC for communication with our members.


New Officials - Pending

Title Name

Current Officials

Title Name Update Remove Pending
Attorney Katherine Kenison Update Remove No
City Administrator Nic Tijerina Update Remove No
City Planner Darryl Piercy Update Remove No
Councilmember Michelle Agliano Update Remove No
Councilmember Andrew Arnold Update Remove No
Councilmember Bill Bratton Update Remove No
Councilmember William Marshall Update Remove No
Councilmember JoAnn Rushton Update Remove No
Councilmember Debra Still Update Remove No
Councilmember David Tweedy Update Remove No
Deputy Clerk Anita Richardson Update Remove No
General Contact Update Remove No
Mayor Alex Kovach Update Remove No
Police Chief Ryan Cox Update Remove No
Public Works Supervisor Darren Fronsman Update Remove No