skip navigation
Share this:

City Officials


  • To add a new official or replace a former official: First, please remove any former officials using the "remove" button. Then, add any new officials using the "add city official" option. Do NOT use the "update" button to replace an official.
  • To update the information for an existing official: To update an existing official's title or contact information, please use the "update" option. If the official has had a name change, such as adopting a new last name, please email MRSC Librarian Gabrielle Nicas.

Contact information provided will be used by MRSC and AWC for communication with our members.


New Officials - Pending

Title Name

Current Officials

Title Name Update Remove Pending
City Attorney William Penoyar Update Remove No
City Attorney Michael Tierney Update Remove No
City Supervisor/Building Official Dennis Houk Update Remove No
Clerk/Treasurer Dee Roberts Update Remove No
Councilmember Jan Davis Update Remove No
Councilmember Wyatt Kuiken Update Remove No
Councilmember Dale Little Update Remove No
Councilmember Darren Manlow Update Remove No
Councilmember Patricia Neve Update Remove No
Mayor Julie Struck Update Remove No
Police Chief David Eastham Update Remove No