skip navigation
Share this:

City Officials


  • To add a new official or replace a former official: First, please remove any former officials using the "remove" button. Then, add any new officials using the "add city official" option. Do NOT use the "update" button to replace an official.
  • To update the information for an existing official: To update an existing official's title or contact information, please use the "update" option. If the official has had a name change, such as adopting a new last name, please email MRSC Librarian Gabrielle Nicas.

Contact information provided will be used by MRSC and AWC for communication with our members.


New Officials - Pending

Title Name

Current Officials

Title Name Update Remove Pending
Attorney Kenneth Woodrich Update Remove No
City Administrator Leana Kinley Update Remove No
Community Development Director Ben Shumaker Update Remove No
Councilmember Dave Cox Update Remove No
Councilmember Paul Hendricks Update Remove No
Councilmember Michael D. Johnson Update Remove No
Councilmember Kristy McCaskell Update Remove No
Councilmember David Wyatt Update Remove No
Deputy Clerk/Treasurer I Mary Corey Update Remove No
Deputy Clerk/Treasurer II Anders Sorestad Update Remove No
Mayor Scott Anderson Update Remove No