skip navigation
Share this:

City Officials


  • To add a new official or replace a former official: First, please remove any former officials using the "remove" button. Then, add any new officials using the "add city official" option. Do NOT use the "update" button to replace an official.
  • To update the information for an existing official: To update an existing official's title or contact information, please use the "update" option. If the official has had a name change, such as adopting a new last name, please email MRSC Librarian Gabrielle Nicas.

Contact information provided will be used by MRSC and AWC for communication with our members.


New Officials - Pending

Title Name

Current Officials

Title Name Update Remove Pending
Administrative Assistant Adriana Bretz Update Remove No
Building Inspector/Code Enforcement Jack Helm Update Remove No
City Attorney Dawn Reitan Update Remove No
City Manager Robert Wyman Update Remove No
Community Development Director Steve Osguthorpe Update Remove No
Councilmember Tom Griffin Update Remove No
Councilmember Tamra Kammin Update Remove No
Councilmember Tom Magers Update Remove No
Councilmember Dave Mitchell Update Remove No
Councilmember Ariana Sherlock Update Remove No
Deputy Mayor Tony Ventrella Update Remove No
Finance Director Don Palmer Update Remove No
Human Resources Manager Sarah Jacobs Update Remove No
Mayor Linda Newing Update Remove No
Police Chief Jason Houck Update Remove No
Public Works Director Jeff Brauns Update Remove No