skip navigation
Share this:

City Officials


  • To add a new official or replace a former official: First, please remove any former officials using the "remove" button. Then, add any new officials using the "add city official" option. Do NOT use the "update" button to replace an official.
  • To update the information for an existing official: To update an existing official's title or contact information, please use the "update" option. If the official has had a name change, such as adopting a new last name, please email MRSC Librarian Gabrielle Nicas.

Contact information provided will be used by MRSC and AWC for communication with our members.


New Officials - Pending

Title Name

Current Officials

Title Name Update Remove Pending
Assistant Development Services Director Bobbie King Update Remove No
City Attorney Matt Kaser Update Remove No
City Clerk Emy Genetia Update Remove No
City Manager Steve Sugg Update Remove No
Communications/IT Manager Linda Seesz Update Remove No
Councilmember Caroline Belleci Update Remove No
Councilmember Stan Flemming Update Remove No
Councilmember Kent Keel Update Remove No
Councilmember Denise McCluskey Update Remove No
Councilmember Edward Wood Update Remove No
Councilmember (MPT) Javier Figueroa Update Remove No
Engineering/Capital Projects Director Jack Ecklund Update Remove No
Executive Director/Assistant City Manager - Community/Economic Development Mariza Craig Update Remove No
Executive Director/Assistant City Manager - Finance/Adminstrative Services Eric Faison Update Remove No
Finance Director/Risk Manager Leslie Blaisdell Update Remove No
Human Resources Manager Lisa Petorak Update Remove No
Mayor Steve Worthington Update Remove No
Planning/Development Services Director David Swindale Update Remove No
Police Chief Mike Blair Update Remove No
Public Works/Parks/Facilities Director Gary Cooper Update Remove No
Senior Building Inspector/Building Official Dean Bentley Update Remove No