skip navigation
Share this:

City Officials


  • To add a new official or replace a former official: First, please remove any former officials using the "remove" button. Then, add any new officials using the "add city official" option. Do NOT use the "update" button to replace an official.
  • To update the information for an existing official: To update an existing official's title or contact information, please use the "update" option. If the official has had a name change, such as adopting a new last name, please email MRSC Librarian Gabrielle Nicas.

Contact information provided will be used by MRSC and AWC for communication with our members.


New Officials - Pending

Title Name

Current Officials

Title Name Update Remove Pending
Administrative Services Director Mark Baird Update Remove No
Building Inspector Brian Kirkland Update Remove No
Chief of Staff Debbie Beadle Update Remove No
City Clerk Lita Hachey Update Remove No
Community Development Director David Pyle Update Remove No
Councilmember Karen Howe Update Remove No
Councilmember Pamela Stuart Update Remove No
Councilmember Kent Treen Update Remove No
Deputy Mayor Amy Lam Update Remove No
Finance Director Aaron Antin Update Remove No
Information Technology Director Jim Hominiuk Update Remove No
Interim City Manager Scott MacColl Update Remove No
Mayor Kali Clark Update Remove No
Parks/Recreation/Facilities Director Anjali Myer Update Remove No
Police Chief Dan Pingrey Update Remove No
Public Works Director Jeff Elekes Update Remove No