skip navigation
Share this:

City Officials


  • To add a new official or replace a former official: First, please remove any former officials using the "remove" button. Then, add any new officials using the "add city official" option. Do NOT use the "update" button to replace an official.
  • To update the information for an existing official: To update an existing official's title or contact information, please use the "update" option. If the official has had a name change, such as adopting a new last name, please email MRSC Librarian Gabrielle Nicas.

Contact information provided will be used by MRSC and AWC for communication with our members.


New Officials - Pending

Title Name

Current Officials

Title Name Update Remove Pending
Attorney Frank Randolph Update Remove No
Building Official Dave Johnson Update Remove No
Building/Planning Clerk Karlene Akesson Update Remove No
Clerk/Treasurer Carie Cuttonaro Update Remove No
Councilmember Lee Kessler Update Remove No
Councilmember Art Lee Update Remove No
Councilmember Earl Queen Update Remove No
Councilmember Ellen Rose Update Remove No
Deputy Clerk II CeLina Hart Update Remove No
Fire Chief Cowlitz Fire Protection Dist. No. 6 Update Remove No
Librarian Vicki Selander Update Remove No
Mayor Paul Helenberg Update Remove No
Municipal Court Judge Cowlitz District Court (Contract) Update Remove No
Planner (Contracted) Gregg Dohrn Update Remove No
Police Chief Charlie Worley Update Remove No
Public Works Director David Vorse Update Remove No