skip navigation
Share this:

City Officials


  • To add a new official or replace a former official: First, please remove any former officials using the "remove" button. Then, add any new officials using the "add city official" option. Do NOT use the "update" button to replace an official.
  • To update the information for an existing official: To update an existing official's title or contact information, please use the "update" option. If the official has had a name change, such as adopting a new last name, please email MRSC Librarian Gabrielle Nicas.

Contact information provided will be used by MRSC and AWC for communication with our members.


New Officials - Pending

Title Name

Current Officials

Title Name Update Remove Pending
Assistant City Administrator John Greenwood Update Remove No
Attorney Greg Rubstello Update Remove No
Building Official Rich Soloski Update Remove No
City Administrator Dean Rohla Update Remove No
City Clerk Dean Rohla Update Remove No
Councilmember Steve Friedman Update Remove No
Councilmember Dean Hachamovitch Update Remove No
Councilmember Bruce Jones Update Remove No
Councilmember Scott Moore Update Remove No
Councilmember Kim Muromoto Update Remove No
Deputy City Clerk Courtney Benjamin Update Remove No
Deputy City Clerk Sara Shrieves Update Remove No
Mayor Marianne Klaas Update Remove No
Police Chief Kyle Kolling Update Remove No
Public Works Director Arnie Clark Update Remove No