skip navigation
Share this:

City Officials


  • To add a new official or replace a former official: First, please remove any former officials using the "remove" button. Then, add any new officials using the "add city official" option. Do NOT use the "update" button to replace an official.
  • To update the information for an existing official: To update an existing official's title or contact information, please use the "update" option. If the official has had a name change, such as adopting a new last name, please email MRSC Librarian Gabrielle Nicas.

Contact information provided will be used by MRSC and AWC for communication with our members.


New Officials - Pending

Title Name

Current Officials

Title Name Update Remove Pending
City Attorney Daniel Kenny Update Remove No
City Clerk Sara McMillon Update Remove No
Community Development Director Lara Thomas Update Remove No
Councilmember Michelle Hogg Update Remove No
Councilmember John Isaacson Update Remove No
Councilmember Jennifer Knaplund Update Remove No
Councilmember Corey Lovett Update Remove No
Councilmember Amy McHenry Update Remove No
Councilmember Ronn Mercer Update Remove No
Councilmember Rick Shaffer Update Remove No
Deputy City Administrator Lara Thomas Update Remove No
Finance Director Dana Mason Update Remove No
Mayor Amy Ockerlander Update Remove No
Police Chief Michael DeBock Update Remove No
Public Works Director Steve Leniszewski Update Remove No