skip navigation
Share this:

City Officials


  • To add a new official or replace a former official: First, please remove any former officials using the "remove" button. Then, add any new officials using the "add city official" option. Do NOT use the "update" button to replace an official.
  • To update the information for an existing official: To update an existing official's title or contact information, please use the "update" option. If the official has had a name change, such as adopting a new last name, please email MRSC Librarian Gabrielle Nicas.

Contact information provided will be used by MRSC and AWC for communication with our members.


New Officials - Pending

Title Name

Current Officials

Title Name Update Remove Pending
City Attorney Bob Siderius Update Remove No
City Clerk/Human Resources Maria Holman Update Remove No
Councilmember Matthew Hepner Update Remove No
Councilmember Christine Johnson Update Remove No
Councilmember Shayne Magdoff Update Remove No
Councilmember Harry Raab Update Remove No
Councilmember Sasha Sleiman Update Remove No
Councilmember John Sterk Update Remove No
Councilmember Rob Tidd Update Remove No
Finance Director Josh DeLay Update Remove No
Mayor Jerrilea Crawford Update Remove No
Municipal Court Administrator Mary Beth Phillips Update Remove No
Planning/Community Development Director Lori Barnett Update Remove No
Police Chief Rick Johnson Update Remove No
Public Works Manager Garren Melton Update Remove No