skip navigation
Share this:

City Officials


  • To add a new official or replace a former official: First, please remove any former officials using the "remove" button. Then, add any new officials using the "add city official" option. Do NOT use the "update" button to replace an official.
  • To update the information for an existing official: To update an existing official's title or contact information, please use the "update" option. If the official has had a name change, such as adopting a new last name, please email MRSC Librarian Gabrielle Nicas.

Contact information provided will be used by MRSC and AWC for communication with our members.


New Officials - Pending

Title Name

Current Officials

Title Name Update Remove Pending
Attorney Steve Smith Update Remove No
Clerk/Treasurer Debbie de la Mora Update Remove No
Councilmember Clay Brandenburg Update Remove No
Councilmember Douglas Brown Update Remove No
Councilmember Kelly Krueger Update Remove No
Councilmember Marie Stenberg Update Remove No
Councilmember Dave Swearingen Update Remove No
Deputy Clerk/Treasurer Ann Baird Update Remove No
Fire Chief Mike Asher Update Remove No
Maintenance Patrick Diehm Update Remove No
Maintenance Dallas Gibson Update Remove No
Mayor Michael Buckingham Update Remove No
Public Works Director Mark Botello Update Remove No
Wastewater Treatment Plant Operator Lonnie Barid Update Remove No