skip navigation
Share this:

City Officials


  • To add a new official or replace a former official: First, please remove any former officials using the "remove" button. Then, add any new officials using the "add city official" option. Do NOT use the "update" button to replace an official.
  • To update the information for an existing official: To update an existing official's title or contact information, please use the "update" option. If the official has had a name change, such as adopting a new last name, please email MRSC Librarian Gabrielle Nicas.

Contact information provided will be used by MRSC and AWC for communication with our members.


New Officials - Pending

Title Name

Current Officials

Title Name Update Remove Pending
Clerk/Treasurer Lisa Stowe Update Remove No
Councilmember Demetria Hall-Phillips Update Remove No
Councilmember Chuck Lie Update Remove No
Councilmember Davi Martin Update Remove No
Councilmember Lee Russell Update Remove No
Councilmember Jordan Sears Update Remove No
Mayor Steve Yarbrough Update Remove No
Office Manager Denise Beaston Update Remove No
Police Chief Craig Hess Update Remove No
Public Works Director Rich Norris Update Remove No