skip navigation

City Officials


  • To add a new official or replace a former official: First, please remove any former officials using the "remove" button. Then, add any new officials using the "add city official" option. Do NOT use the "update" button to replace an official.
  • To update the information for an existing official: To update an existing official's title or contact information, please use the "update" option. If the official has had a name change, such as adopting a new last name, please email MRSC Librarian Gabrielle Nicas.

Contact information provided will be used by MRSC and AWC for communication with our members.


New Officials - Pending

Title Name

Current Officials

Title Name Update Remove Pending
Attorney Joshua Grant Update Remove No
Clerk/Treasurer Helen Groh Update Remove No
Councilmember Jerry Dormaier Update Remove No
Councilmember John Higginbotham Update Remove No
Councilmember Kerry Olsen Update Remove No
Councilmember Paul Walker Update Remove No
Councilmember (MPT) Robert J. Sieg Update Remove No
Fire Chief Daryl Dormaier Update Remove No
Mayor Jim Baergen Update Remove No
Police Chief Grant County (Contract) Update Remove No